Sunday, March 20, 2011

20.03.2011

Posted by Treelyn at 7:34 PM
ya..u said u break 2 me le...
finally u said...
i knw u so stress...
so i din force u 2 continue stay wiv me...
i ll wait u~

my frens told me...
u r nt responsibility...
say guo dun leave me...
but finally leave oso...
but i tell them...
u din did wrong...
i cn 4giv wiv dis..
coz i luv u...
watever u do wad decision...
i ll nt ignore oso...

they oso gt tell me...
maybe u r nt break wiv me bcoz of so stress...
they said is oni an excuse 4 u 2 break wiv me...
i juz smile at them n tell them...
i trust u...

i wont remember the dates...(u knw i mean wad..rite?)
coz i so care abt dat~
erm...
i ll wait 4 u until u said be bak wiv me...
u din say u dun luv me anymore ever...
so i rili ll wait...
if u told me...
u dun luv me le...
maybe i ll start 2 put dwn u...
i ll try my best...
but i knw it's so hard....

erm...
juz now whn we phone call...
whn i hear ur voice...
i rili start tearing...
although i still like so hapi at thr...
i duno y i nid 2 act like so hapi...
maybe i dun wan let ppl knw i so weak in dis...
everytime in my msg...
if i put d emo 'T.T '...
i rili crying or tearing..u knw?
hmm...u duno..rite?...
nvm...i oso dun wan 2 let u knw...

maybe i ll act like normal in front of my fren...
but...
whn my scar ll rili recovered...
i rili duno le...

C.K,i luv u~<3

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Treelyn's Home Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gift Idea